ProCo. Programming Contest. Provably Cool.

ProCo 2012

Congratulations to all the contestants. You did a great job!


Congratulations to seldon (Brian Shimanuki and Eugene Chen), the winning novice team from Amador Valley High School; and to extends peckinator (Deniz Oktay, Jack Li, and Marcus Schorow), the winning advanced team from Lynbrook High School.

Here are the results for the Speed Round (Advanced), Speed Round (Novice), Debug Round (Advanced) and Debug Round (Novice).


The speed round problem packets for ProCo 2012 are available for viewing: novice and advanced.


Registration for ProCo 2015 is open until May 1, 2015. Register your team here!

Mailing List


Visit our Facebook page!

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Email us at